When we arrived home on Saturday from the hospital, my sister immediately opened her FB and suddenly she blurted me that FB will not be free anymore. I just shrugged because oh well, I am not really using it; I just open my FB to read and view my friends status and pictures.
This morning, one of my friends’ status is to repost a message because anytime this day FB will be charging all the users anymore. But I just ignore it, I mean that’s really nothing and I know it is fraud. If FB will be charging all the users, I am sure their site will just go down rapidly.
So guys relax, that is really nothing. But if they would charge the users maybe that’s for upgrade like you can use all the features and such. Although the new feature sucks and I am certain people doesn’t like the new features. I don’t like it either, it is better to have that old and simple features. It won’t complicate everything. What do you think?